Our training says a lot about our commitment to our craft.

Contact Us
Certifications Logo

Why do Cybersecurity Certifications Matter?

Call it practicing what we preach or maybe walking the talk. At Raxis, our focus is on continual penetration testing — working with companies over time to keep them secure. It just makes sense then that our own professionals strive to keep their skills polished and to make certain they stay abreast and ahead of the latest threats.

The certifications listed below are among the most valued and difficult to achieve in the field of cybersecurity. We’re proud of our team members for pushing themselves to be better at what they do.

CISSP: Certified Information Systems Security Professional

CISM: Certified Information Security Manager

CISA: Certified Information Systems Auditor

OSCE: Offensive Security Certified Expert

OSCP: Offensive Security Certified Professional

OSWP: Offensive Security Wireless Professional

OWSE: Offensive Security Web Expert

eCPPT: eLearnSecurity Certified Professional Penetration Tester

Master Licensed Penetration Tester

Certified Ethical Hacker

Certified SOC Analyst

GIAC: Continuous Monitoring Certification

GPEN: The GIAC® Penetration Tester

GIAC Foundational Cybersecurity Technologies (GFACT)

AWS Certified Security Specialty

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

AWS Certified Developer Associate

Metasploit Pro Certified Specialist

Nexpose Certified Administrator

Network Assault Certified

ELearnSecurity Junior Penetration Tester

Sektor7 Red Team Operator Certification

©2023 Raxis LLC - All rights reserved.